My new book, The Valley of the Shadow released to Lulu on May 6th.

Hi, Friends:

In case you didn’t know, I have a new book coming out May 6th called The Valley of the Shadow. It is a photobook featuring poetic musings over the past year. The images capture different moods and ideas I felt the audience could relate to. If you want to listen to some of my thoughts, listen to the tracks on my Audiomack link posted above. Feel free to like and share with your friends. You can preorder the book on www.patreon.com/epivision. The book and sticker included are $10. You can sign up and become a patron of my work. The book will officially be released through Lulu on May 6th. I hope you enjoy the audiobook and like the photos! Please let me know your thoughts and feel free to send me a line. Thanks so much for your support.

(C) 2021, No Shrinking Violet. All Rights Reserved.